Your Cart is Empty

  • Wildflowers & All The Rest

    Release Date: September 15, 2023

    Pressing Information:
    • Includes Deluxe Edition, 7LP, 140g Vinyl, 54 tracks, 7 unreleased songs, 25 unreleased alternate versions, Original album remastered on Double LP, All The Rest LP (10 songs from original Wildflower sessions), Double LP of 15 solo demos recorded at Petty's home studio, Double LP of 14 live versions of Wildflowers songs recorded 1995-2017, Deluxe packaging, 60-page book with introduction by Rick Rubin & essay by David Fricke, Complete track-by-track, Rare photos, Specially commissioned illustrations.

    1. Wildflowers
    2. You Don't Know How It Feels
    3. Time To Move On
    4. You Wreck Me
    5. It's Good To Be Kind
    6. Only A Broken Heart
    7. Honey Bee
    8. Don't Fade On Me
    9. Hard On Me
    10. Cabin Down Below
    11. To Find A Friend
    12. A Higher Place
    13. House In The Woods
    14. Crawling Back To You
    15. Wake Up Time
    16. Something Could Happen
    17. Leave Virginia Alone
    18. Climb That Hill Blues
    19. Confusion Wheel
    20. California
    21. Harry Green
    22. Hope You Never
    23. Somewhere Under Heaven
    24. Climb That Hill
    25. Hung Up And Overdue
    26. There Goes Angela (Dream Away)
    27. You Don't Know How It Feels
    28. California
    29. A Feeling Of Peace
    30. Leave Virginia Alone
    31. Crawling Back To You
    32. Don't Fade On Me
    33. Confusion Wheel
    34. A Higher Place
    35. There's A Break In The Rain (Have Love Will Travel)
    36. To Find A Friend
    37. Only A Broken Heart
    38. Wake Up Time
    39. Hung Up And Overdue
    40. Wildflowers
    41. You Don't Know How It Feels (live)
    42. Honey Bee (live)
    43. To Find A Friend (live)
    44. Walls (live)
    45. Crawling Back To You (live)
    46. Cabin Down Below (live)
    47. Drivin' Down To Georgia (live)
    48. House In The Woods (live)
    49. Girl On LSD (live)
    50. Time To Move On (live)
    51. Wake Up Time (live)
    52. It's Good To Be King (live)
    53. You Wreck MeWildflowers (live)