Your Cart is Empty

Gord Downie

Coke Machine Glow: Songwriters' Cabal


Release Date: December 10, 2021

Vinyl Details:
Triple-album vinyl edition featuring the original double-record plus Songwriters' Cabal bonus album. Hand-numbered limited edition one-time pressing of 2000 units. Includes Audiobook CD insert, with Coke Machine Glow poetry read by family and friends. Housed in triple-gatefold jacket, with embossed printing and matte flood finish, printed inner sleeves, paintings by Willo Downie, liner notes by Josh Finlayson, and 16-page booklet featuring Gord's handwritten lyrics.

1. Starpainters
2. Vancouver Divorce
3. SF Song
4. Trick Rider
5. Canada Geese
6. Chancellor
7. The Never-Ending Present
8. Nothing But Heartache In Your Social Life
9. Blackflies
10. Lofty Pines 
11. Boy Bruised By Butterfly Chase 
12. Mystery 
13. Elaborate 
14. Yer Possessed
15. Every Irrelevance 
16. Insomniacs Of The World, Good Night
17. Vancouver Divorce (Alternate Take)
18. Trick Rider (Demo)
19. SF Song (Demo)
20. Contact (Demo)
21. Mystery (Alternate Take)
22. Lofty Pines (Alternate Take)

Audiobook CD Tracklisting:
1. Introduction
2. How It All Works
3. A Drop Of Audience
4. Every Irrelevance
5. Snowy Lambeau
6. Outro

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.