New Swears - And The Magic Of Horses (Purple LP)

$20.00 CAD

Artist: New Swears

Type: 12" Purple Vinyl

Release Date: June 23, 2017 
Catalogue Number: DAV185

Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details:

  • 12" Translucent Purple (Limited to 1000)
  • Standard LP Jacket
  • Euro-Style Inner Sleeve
  • Digital Download Card


  1. Dance With The Devil
  2. Warm Bodies
  3. Halos In Hell
  4. Comfortably Hungover
  5. 777
  6. Le Poison
  7. Cry A Lot
  8. Vanilla
  9. Race To The Grave
  10. Walkin' To Rockin'


Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of June 16, 2017. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.