Little Scream - Speed Queen (Blue Galaxy LP)

$20.00 CAD

Artist: Little Scream

Title: 12" Blue Galaxy Vinyl

Release Date: October 25, 2019
Catalogue Number: DAV269
UPC: 821826028098
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 12" Blue Galaxy Vinyl (Dine Alone Exclusive, Limited to 300)
• Standard LP Jacket
• Printed Inner Sleeve

1. Dear Leader
2. One Lost Time
3. Switchblade
4. Disco Ball
5. Still Life
6. Forces Of Spring
7. No More Saturday Night
8. Speed Queen
9. Don't Wait For It
10. Privileged Child

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of October 25, 2019. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.