Sold Out

Liberman (Deluxe) (CD)

$15.00 CAD

Artist: Vanessa Carlton

This product is unavailable

Release Date: October 23, 2015
Catalogue Number: DA146


1. Take It Easy
2. Willows
3. House of Seven Swords
4. Operator
5. Blue Pool
6. Nothing Where Something Used To Be
7. Matter of Time
8. Unlock The Lock
9. River
10. Ascension
11. Blue Pool (Living Room Session)
12. River (Living Room Session)
13. Take it Easy (Living Room Session)
14. Willows (Living Room Session)
15. House of the Seven Swords (Original Demo)
16. Operator (Living Room Session)
17. Unlock the Lock (Living Room Session)
18. Nothing Where Something Used to Be (Living Room Session)