Sold Out

Wintersleep - Welcome To The Night Sky (Yellow LP+7")

$25.00 CAD

Artist: Wintersleep

This product is unavailable

Release Date: May 4, 2018
Catalogue Number: DAV205
UPC: 821826022010
Label: Dine Alone Records

Item Details
• Yellow Vinyl (Limited to 150)
• Gatefold Jacket
• 24x36" Poster
• Bonus 7" (White Vinyl. Limited to 150)

1. Drunk On Aluminum
2. Archaeologists
3. Dead Letter & The Infinite Yes
4. Weighty Ghosts
5. Murderer
6. Search Party
7. Astronaut
8. Oblivion
9. Laser Beams
10. Miasmal Smoke & The Yellow Bellied Freaks

Bonus 7"
1. How You Gonna Lie (2007 B-Side)
2. Ultra Violet (2007 B-Side)

Important Information: 
LIMIT TWO PER PERSON. Orders with more may be cancelled.
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of May 4, 2018. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.