Sold Out

Wintersleep - Untitled (Red LP+7")

$25.00 CAD

Artist: Wintersleep

This product is unavailable

Release Date: May 4, 2018
Catalogue Number: DAV203
UPC: 821826021990
Label: Dine Alone Records

Item Details
• Red Vinyl (Limited to 150)
• Gatefold Jacket
• 16pg 8x8" Childrens Book
• Bonus 7" (White Vinyl. Limited to 150)

1. Lipstick
2. Jaws Of Life
3. Insomnia
4. Nerves Normal. Breath Normal
5. Faithful Guide
6. Danse Macabre
7. Fog
8. Listen [Listen, Listen]
9. Migration
10. A Long Flight
11. People Talk

Bonus 7"
1. Spring (2004 Bonus Track)
2. Damage (2004 B-Side

Important Information: 
LIMIT TWO PER PERSON. Orders with more may be cancelled.
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of May 4, 2018. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.