Wilson - Full Blast Fuckery (Highlighter Yellow LP)

$10.00 CAD $20.00 CAD

Release Date: July 9, 2013
Catalogue Number: NTR001
Label: Nice Trent

Item Details
• 12" Highlighter Green Vinyl (Limited to 1000)
• Standard LP Jacket
• Printed Insert

1. My Life, My Grave
2. Better Off (Strictly Doods)
3. Passing On The Left
4. College Gangbang
5. Snake Eyes
6. I Can Beat Your Dad
7. Viking Pussies Fuck Off
8. If You Ever Leave Me, I Will Find You
9. Susan Jane
10. Live In Corpus Christi

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.