Wild Child - Expectations (CD)

$10.00 CAD

Artist: Wild Child

Title: CD

Release Date: February 9, 2018
Catalogue Number: DUA-1850
UPC: 803020185029
Label: Dualtone Records


1. Alex
2. Eggshells
3. Back & Forth
4. Think It Over
5. Follow Me
6. Expectations
7. Sinking Ship
8. My Town
9. The One
10. Break You Down
11. Leave It Alone
12. Goodbye Goodnight

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of February 9, 2018. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.