Sold Out

White Reaper - Does It Again (LP)

$20.00 CAD
Artist: White Reaper

This product is sold out

Release Date: July 17, 2015
Catalogue Number: RMR-026
UPC: 680889073878
Label: Royal Mountain Records

1. Make Me Wanna Die 
2. I Don't Think She Cares 
3. Pills 
4. On Your Mind 
5. Last 4th Of July 
6. Alone Tonight 
7. Candy 
8. Sheila. 
9. Friday The 13th 
10. Wolf Trap Hotel 
11. Don't You Think I Know? 
12. B.T.K. 

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.