Weezer - Weezer (Black Album) (LP)

$25.00 CAD
Artist: Weezer

Release Date: March 1, 2019
Catalogue Number: 1-585330
UPC: 075678653797
Label: Atlantic Records

1. Can't Knock The Hustle 
2. Zombie Bastards 
3. High As A Kite 
4. Living In L.A. 
5. Piece Of Cake 
6. I'm Just Being Honest 
7. Too Many Thoughts In My Head 
8. The Prince Who Wanted Everything 
9. Byzantine 
10. California Show

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.