Wasted on the Dream (Pink LP)

$20.00 CAD $15.00 CAD

Artist: JEFF The Brotherhood

Type: 12" Pink Vinyl

Release Date: March 24, 2015
Catalogue Number: DAV106
UPC: 821826010413

  • Pink Vinyl (Dine Alone Exclusive. Limited to 100)


1. Voyage Into Dreams
2. Black Cherry Pie
3. Cosmic Vision
4. Mystified Minds
5. Melting Place
6. In My Dreams
7. In My Mouth
8. Karaoke, TN
9. Coat Check Girl
10. What's A Creep
11. Prairie Song

Important Information: This item is not available to residents of the USA. Please be advised that if you live in the USA, your order will not be fulfilled.