Sold Out

U.S. Girls - A Poem Unlimited (LP)

Artist: U.S. Girls

This product is sold out

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Catalogue Number: RMR-079
UPC: 680889094545
Label: Royal Mountain Records

1. Velvet 4 Sale
2. Rage Of Plastics
3. M.A.H.
4. Why Do I Lose My Voice When I Have Something To Say?
5. Rosebud
6. Incidental Boogie
7. L-Over
8. Pearly Gates
9. Poem
10. Traviata 
11. Time  

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.