Yukon Blonde - Tiger Talk (LP)

$20.00 CAD

Artist: Yukon Blonde

Type: 12" Black Vinyl

Release Date: March 19, 2012
Catalogue Number: 

UPC: 821826003668

  • Black Vinyl (Second Pressing. Limited to 500)
  • Gatefold Jacket with Gloss Varnish
  • Digital Download Card

Track List:
1. My Girl 
2. Radio 
3. Stairway 
4. Iron Fist 
5. Oregon Shores 
6. Six Dead Tigers 
7. For LA 
8. Breathing Tigers 
9. Guns 
10. Sweet Dee

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of October 20, 2017. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.