Sold Out

Thrush Hermit - Clayton Park (2LP)

$30.00 CAD

Artist: Thrush Hermit

This product is unavailable

Release Date: March 25, 2019
Catalogue Number: NSRLP014
UPC: 844667043150
Label: New Scotland Records

Vinyl Details
• 2x12" Black Vinyl (Limited to 1000)
• Gatefold LP Jacket
• Cut at 45rpm

1. From The Back Of The Film
2. (Oh Man!) What To Do?
3. Violent Dreams
4. The Day We Hit The Coast
5. Headin' South
6. Western Dreamz
7. Songs For The Gang
8. Uneventful
9. Oh My Soul!
10. We Are Being Reduced
11. Before You Leave

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of April 13, 2019. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.