Sold Out

The Tragically Hip - We Are The Same (2LP)

$30.00 CAD

This product is unavailable

Release Date: 2017
Catalogue Number: 0252700833
UPC: 602527008332
Label: Universal Music Canada

1. Morning Moon
2. Honey, Please
3. Coffee Girl
4. Now The Struggle Has A Name
5. The Depression Suite
6. The Exact Feeling
7. Queen Of The Furrows
8. Speed River
9. Frozen In My Tracks
10. Love Is A First 
11. Country Day 

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.