Sold Out

The Sheepdogs - Big Stand (Blue LP)

$25.00 CAD

This product is unavailable

Release Date: April 21, 2018
Catalogue Number: SHD-004
UPC: 821826022553
Label: The Sheepdogs

Item Details
• Blue Vinyl (Limited to 500, Record Store Day Exclusive)
• Widespine LP Jacket
• First time on Vinyl

1. Let It All Show
2. Crying
3. Push It Along
4. Yes It Is
5. Waiting For The Morning
6. In My Sights
7. The First Year
8. The Garbageman
9. The Sea
10. Creeps
11. Black And Tan
12. The Contender

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a Record Store Day item and will only be available in-store April 21, 2018. Leftovers may be available online Sunday April 22, 2018. Quantities are subject to availability.