Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor (CD)

$10.00 CAD

Artist: Marilyn Manson

Type: CD

Release Date: January 20, 2015
Catalogue Number: DA130
UPC: 821826009554


1. Killing Strangers 
2. Deep Six 
3. Third Day of a Seven Day Binge 
4. The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles 
5. Warship My Wreck 
6. Slave Only Dreams To Be King 
7. The Devil Beneath My Feet 
8. Birds of Hell Awaiting 
9. Cupid Carries A Gun 
10. Odds of Even