The Dirty Nil - Master Volume (Deluxe 2LP)

$40.00 CAD

Artist: The Dirty Nil

Type: 2x12" Deluxe Vinyl

Release Date: September 14, 2018
Catalogue Number: DAV244
UPC: 821826025394
Label: Dine Alone Records

Deluxe 2LP Vinyl Details
Master Volume 12" Clear w/ Silver & Gold Splatter Vinyl
Master Volume Demos 12" Black w/ Screen Printed B-Side
• Die-Cut Gatefold Jacket
• Foil Inner Sleeve
• 24x24" Poster Insert
• Limited Edition

1. That's What Heaven Feels Like
2. Bathed In Light
3. Pain Of Infinity
4. Please, Please Me
5. Auf Wiedersehen
6. Always High
7. Smoking Is Magic
8. Super 8
9. I Don't Want That Phone Call
10. Evil Side
11. Bathed In Light (Demo)
12. Auf Wiedersehen (Demo)
13. Always High (Demo)
14. I Don't Want That Phone Call (Demo)
15. Pain Of Infinity (Demo)
16. Smoking Is Magic (Demo)
17. Please, Please Me (Demo)

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of September 14, 2018. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.