The Dirty Nil - Master Volume (CD)

$10.00 CAD

Artist: The Dirty Nil

Type: CD

Release Date: September 14, 2018
Catalogue Number: DA219
UPC: 821826023796
Label: Dine Alone Records


1. That's What Heaven Feels Like
2. Bathed In Light
3. Pain Of Infinity
4. Please, Please Me
5. Auf Wiedersehen
6. Always High
7. Smoking Is Magic
8. Super 8
9. I Don't Want That Phone Call
10. Evil Side

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of September 14, 2018. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.