Sold Out

The Dirty Nil - Fuck Art (Splatter LP) [PRE-ORDER]

$35.00 CAD

This product is unavailable

Release Date: January 1, 2021
Expected Ship Date: January 2021
Catalogue Number: DAV292
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details:
• 12" Clear w/ Pink, White & Black Splatter Vinyl. Dine Alone Exclusive, Limited to 100
• Standard LP Jacket
• Printed Inner Sleeve
• Gold Foil Dine Alone Exclusive Belly Band

1. Doom Boy
2. Blunt Force Concussion
3. Elvis '77
4. Done With Drugs
5. Ride Or Die
6. Hang Yer Moon
7. Damage Control
8. Hello Jealousy
9. Possession
10. To The Guy Who Stole My Bike
11. One More And The Bill

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.

In an effort to reduce single use plastics this record will be shipped in a reusable polybag without shrink-wrapping.

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of January 2021. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.