The Dirty Nil - Fuck Art (CD) [PRE-ORDER]

$10.00 CAD

Release Date: January 1, 2020
Catalogue Number: DA250
UPC: 821826030411
Label: Dine Alone Records

1. Doom Boy
2. Blunt Force Concussion
3. Elvis '77
4. Done With Drugs
5. Ride Or Die
6. Hang Yer Moon
7. Damage Control
8. Hello Jealousy
9. Possession
10. To The Guy Who Stole My Bike
11. One More And The Bill

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of January 1, 2020. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.