The Dirty Nil - Fuck Art (2nd Drop Bundle) [PRE-ORDER]

$100.00 CAD
Release Date: January 1, 2021
Expected Ship Date: 
January 2021
Catalogue Number: 
Dine Alone Records

Bundle Details:
• Fuck Art 12" Gold Vinyl. D2C Exclusive, Limited to 300
Warhol T-Shirt
Fuck Art Long Sleeve Shirt
Done With Drugs Grinder
• One More And The Bill Bottle Opener & Koozie
• 1" Fuck Art Button

Fuck Art Tracklisting
1. Doom Boy
2. Blunt Force Concussion
3. Elvis '77 
4. Done With Drugs
5. Ride Or Die
6. Hang Yer Moon
7. Damage Control
8. Hello Jealousy
9. Possession
10. To The Guy Who Stole My Bike
11. One More And The Bill

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.

In an effort to reduce single use plastics this record will be shipped in a reusable polybag without shrink-wrapping.

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of January 2021. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.