Sold Out

The Dead South ‎– Illusion & Doubt (LP)

$20.00 CAD

This product is sold out

Release Date: August 26 2016
Catalogue Number: SIXLP121
UPC: 836766001506
Label: Six Shooter Records

1. Boots
2. Every Man Needs A Chew
3. Dead Man's Isle
4. Smoochin' In The Ditch
5. One Armed Man
6. The Good Lord
7. Delerium
8. Miss Mary
9. Time For Crawlin'
10. The Massacre Of El Kuroke 
11. Hard Day 
12. Gunslinger's Glory

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.