Tegan and Sara ‎– Hey, I'm Just Like You (LP)

$25.00 CAD

Release Date: September 27, 2019
Catalogue Number: 093624898511
UPC: 093624898108
Label: Sire Records

1. Hold My Breath Until I Die
2. Hey, I'm Just Like You
3. I'll Be Back Someday
4. Don't Believe The Things They Tell You (They Lie)
5. Hello, I'm Right Here
6. I Don't Owe You Anything
7. I Know I'm Not The Only One
8. Please Help Me
9. Keep Them Close 'Cause They Will Fuck You Too
10. We Don't Have Fun When We're Together Anymore
11. You Go Away And I Don't Mind
12. All I Have To Give The World Is Me

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.