Sold Out

Tegan and Sara - Hearththrob (LP)

This product is sold out

Release Date: January 292013
Catalogue Number: 532232-1
UPC: 093624948186
Label: Vapor Records

1. Closer
2. Goodbye, Goodbye 
3. I Was A Fool
4. I'm Not Your Hero
5. Drove Me Wild
6. How Come You Don't Want Me
7. I Couldn't Be Your Friend
8. Love They Say Me
9. Now I'm All Messed Up
10. Shock To Your System

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.