Sold Out

Taking Back Sunday - Louder Now (LP)

$30.00 CAD

This product is sold out

Release Date: April 12, 2019
Catalogue Number: 558865-1
UPC: 888072097551
Label: Warner Bros. Records

1. What's It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
2. Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
3. MakeDamnSure
4. Up Against (Blackout)
5. My Blue Heaven
6. Twenty-Twenty Surgery
7. Spin
8. Diving Intervention
9. Miami
10. Error: Operator 
11. I'll Let You Live

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.