The Jezabels - Synthia (2LP)

Artist: The Jezabels

Release Date: February 12, 2016 
Catalogue Number: JEZ006V

  • Black vinyl


  1. Stand and Deliver
  2. My Love Is My Disease
  3. Smile
  4. Unnatural
  5. A Message From My Mothers Passed
  6. Come Alive
  7. Pleasure Drive
  8. Flowers In The Attic
  9. If Ya Want Me
  10. Stamina

Important InformationThis item is available to residents of Canada only. Please be advised that if you place your order from outside of Canada, your order will be cancelled.