Your Cart is Empty

Sufjan Stevens

Songs For Christmas


Release Date: November 9, 2018

1. Silent Night
2. O Come O Come Emmanuel 
3. We're Goin' To The Country!
4. Lo! How a rose E'er Blooming
5. It's Christmas! Let's Be Glad!
6. Holy Holt,Etc.
7. Amazing Grace
8. Angels We Have Heard On High
9. Put The Lights On The Tree
10. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
11. I Saw Three Ships
12. Only At Christmas Time
13. Once In Royal David's City
14. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing!
15. What Child Is This Anyway?
16. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
17. O Come O Come Emmanuel
18. Come On! Let's Boogey To the Elf Dance !
19. We Three kings
20. O Holy Night
21. That Was The Worst Christmas Ever!
22. Ding! Dong!
23. All The King's Horns
24. The Friendly Beats
25. The Little Drummer Boy
26. Away In A Manger
27. Hey Guys! It's Christmas Time!
28. The First Noel
29. Did I Make You Cry On Christmas Day? (Well, You Deserved It)
30. The Incarnation 
31. Joy to the world
32. Once In Royal David's City 
33. Get Behind Me, Santa!
34. Jingle Bells
35. Christmas In July
36. Lo! How A Rose E'er Blooming
37. Jupiter Winter
38. Sister Winter
39. O Come O Come Emmanuel
40. star Of Wonder
41. Holy, Holy, Holy
42. The Winter Solstice