Steven Lambke - Dark Blue (LP)

Release Date: March 29, 2019
Catalogue Number: YC-037
UPC: 623339227117
Label: You've Changed Records

1. Fireworks
2. At The Start Of The Song
3. Both Of Me
4. I Will Not Lie To You
5. Major Rager
6. Cut Flowers
7. My Love Is Impure But Enduring
8. White Horses
9. Troubled By The Night
10. Back To Back 
11. Dark Blue 
12. All My Days Are Light And Gold

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.