Spencer Burton - Songs Of (CD)

$10.00 CAD

Artist: Spencer Burton

Type: CD

Release Date: May 5, 2017 
Catalogue Number: DA187
UPC: 821826016996
Label: Dine Alone Records


  1. Old Grey Stone
  2. End Of The Summer
  3. Unmistakable Love
  4. Broken Hearts And Broken Chains
  5. Cry Little Darling
  6. Small Towns
  7. Wild Truths
  8. Love At First Sight
  9. Field Song
  10. Dear Danny
  11. Songs Of Hurtin' 

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of May 5, 2017. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.