Your Cart is Empty


Spencer Burton

Not Everything Needs A Name: The Grey Kingdom Collection (2LP)

Release Date: July 17, 2021
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details:
• 2LP Set includes Original First Pressings of "Eulogy Of Her And Her And Her" (12" Black Vinyl) and  "Light, I'll Call Your Name Out "Darkness"" (12" Black Vinyl)
• Printed O-Card, Limited to 40 
• Gold Foil Dine Alone Exclusive Belly Band

"Eulogy Of Her And Her And Her" Tracklisting
1. Woman Of Bad Weather
2. Love Is Fast
3. Haunted
4. She Came From Spencer
5. Quiet King City
6. 1941
7. Oh Bijou And The Rainwater
8. Man Of Stone
9. From Albert, From Catharine
10. Little Thing

"Light, I'll Call Your Name Out "Darkness" Tracklisting
1. End Of God 
2. Imminent Failure 
3. Blue Bird 
4. Like The Wolf 
5. Dark Passing Of Words 
6. Dark Passing Of Love 
7. Broken Beds 
8. Place To Call Home 
9. Field Song 
10. Not Holy, Not Love, Not Light 
11. Light, I'll Call Your Name Out "Darkness"

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.

In an effort to reduce single use plastics this record will be shipped in a reusable polybag without shrink-wrapping.