Sparta - Trust The River (Swirl LP)

Artist: Sparta

Release Date: April 10, 2020
Catalogue Number: DAV273
UPC: 821826028500
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 12" Blue / White Swirl Vinyl (Limited Edition)
• Standard LP Jacket
• Printed Insert

1. Class Blue
2. Cat Scream
3. Turquoise Dream
4. Spirit Away
5. Believe
6. Graveyard Luck
7. Dead End Signs
8. Miracle
9. Empty Houses
10. No One Can Be Nowhere

Important Information: 

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of April 10, 2020. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.