Sparrows - Let The Silence Stay Where It Was (2LP)

Artist: Sparrows

Release Date: October 14, 2016
Catalogue Number: NDRV039
UPC: 821826027077
Label: New Damage Records

Vinyl Details
• 2x12" Vinyl (Limited to 300)
• Widespine Jacket
• Printed Insert

1. Three Four Two Five, Three Four Two Five
2. The Written Rules Of Choking
3. Carrying On With A Modern Lifespan
4. Cave Eater
5. If We Make It Over The Mountain
6. Teething
7. Waking The Red Sky Season
8. Tinnitus
9. Our Saviour Left Us For Dead
10. Fire In The House Of The Lord