Monster Truck - Sittin' Heavy (2LP)

$25.00 CAD

Release Date: February 19, 2016
Catalogue Number: 

  • 2x180g Black Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Laser Etched D-Side
  • Vinyl-Only Bonus Track
  • Digital Download Card
  1. Why Are You Not Rocking
  2. Don't Tell Me How To Live
  3. She's A Witch
  4. For The People
  5. Black Forest
  6. Another Man's Shoes
  7. Things Get Better
  8. The Enforcer
  9. To The Flame
  10. Midnight (Bonus Track)
  11. New Soul
  12. Enjoy The Time

IMPORTANT NOTICE: This product is available to residents of Canada, the United States, Australia and New Zealand only. Please be advised that if you purchase from outside of these territories, your order will be cancelled.