Silverstein - I Am Alive In Everything I Touch (CS)

Artist: Silverstein

Band: Silverstein 
Album Title: I Am Alive In Everything I Touch 
Yellow Cassette Tape (Limited to 200) 
Release Date: May 19, 2015

1. Toronto (abridged) 
2. A Midwestern State of Emergency
3. Face of the Earth
4. Heaven, Hell and Purgatory
5. Buried at Sea
6. Late on 6th
7. Milestone
8. The Continual Condition
9. Desert Nights
10. In the Dark
11. Je me Souviens
12. Toronto (unabridged)