Silverstein - I Am Alive In Everything I Touch (CD)

$10.00 CAD
Artist: Silverstein

Band: Silverstein 
Album Title: I Am Alive In Everything I Touch 
Release Date: May 19, 2015

1. Toronto (abridged) 
2. A Midwestern State of Emergency
3. Face of the Earth
4. Heaven, Hell and Purgatory
5. Buried at Sea
6. Late on 6th
7. Milestone
8. The Continual Condition
9. Desert Nights
10. In the Dark
11. Je me Souviens
12. Toronto (unabridged)

Important Information: This item is available to residents of Canada ONLY. If you purchase this product from outside of Canada, please be advised that your order will not be fulfilled.