Sold Out

Shovels & Rope - Busted Jukebox Volume 2 (Pink LP)

This product is sold out

Release Date: February 9, 2018
Catalogue Number: NW5227
UPC: 607396522712
Label: New West Records

Item Details
• Pink Vinyl
• Digital Download Card

1. Cleanup Hitter (feat. Brandi Carlile)
2. Joey (feat. Nicole Atkins)
3. Do You Love Me Now (feat. Rhett Miller)
4. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (feat. John Moreland)
5. Untitled 1 (feat. Matthew Logan Vasquez)
6. The Air That I Breathe (feat. Indianola)
7. I'm Your Man (feat. John Fullbright)
8. Death Or Glory (feat. Hayes Carll)
9. Epic (feat. Lera Lynn)
10. You Never Can Tell

Important Information: 
This item is available to residents of Canada ONLY. If you purchase this product from outside of Canada, please be advised that your order may be cancelled.