Sold Out

Say Anything - Oliver Appropriate (CD) + Journal

$30.00 CAD

Artist: Say Anything

This product is unavailable

Release Date: January 25, 2019 
Catalogue Number: DA220
UPC: 821826023949
Label: Dine Alone Records

Bundle Details
Oliver Appropriate CD
Say Anything 8x5" 96pg Moleskine Volant Notebook

1. The Band Fuel
2. Daze
3. Pink Snot
4. Greased
5. Ew Jersey
6. Mouthbreather
7. When I'm Acid
8. Captive Audience
9. Your Father
10. Send You Off
11. Fired
12. It's A Process
13. The Hardest
14. Sediment

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of January 25, 2019. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.