Rich Aucoin - Release (CD) + T-Shirt

$35.00 CAD $30.00 CAD

Artist: Rich Aucoin

Release Date: May 17, 2019
Catalogue Number: HVN004
UPC: 821826026827
Label: Haven Sounds

Bundle Details
 Release CD
• Skull T-Shirt in choice of Black, White or Pink

1. The Base
2. The Dream
3. The Middle
4. The Other
5. The Change
6. The Self
7. The Past
8. The Fear
9. The Mind
10. The Time
11. Release

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of May 17, 2019. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.