Sold Out

Rage Against The Machine - Rage Against The Machine (LP)

$25.00 CAD

This product is unavailable

Release Date: November 3, 1992
Catalogue Number: 88875111751
UPC: 888751117518
Label: Epic

1. Bombtrack
2. Killing In The Name
3. Take The Power Back
4. Settle For Nothing
5. Bullet In The Head
6. Know Your Enemy
7. Wake Up
8. Fistful Of Steel
9. Township Rebellion
10. Freedom

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.