Prince ‎– Sign "O" The Times (Picture Disc 2LP)

$40.00 CAD
Artist: Prince

Release Date: October 24, 2020
Catalogue Number: RRP125577
UPC:  603497848157
Label: Warner Records

1. Sign "O" The Times
2. Play In The Sunshine
3. Housequake
4. The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
5. It
6. Starfish And Coffee
7. Slow Love
8. Hot Thing
9. Forever In My Life
10. U Got The Look
11. If I Was Your Girlfriend
12. Strange Relationship
13. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
14. The Cross
15. It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
16. Adore

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.