Northlane - Node (7" Box Set)

$100.00 CAD
Artist: Northlane

Release Date: July 24, 2015

Northlane box set includes 11 7-inch vinyl records: one for each song on the 2015 album 'Node,' with each track's instrumental version on the B side.

1. Soma 
2. Obelisk
3. Node
4. OHM
5. Nameless
6. Rot
7. Leech
8. Impulse
9. Weightless
10. RA
11. Animate

Important Information: This item is available to residents of Canada ONLY. If you purchase this product from outside of Canada, please be advised that your order will not be fulfilled.