Your Cart is Empty

Nine Inch Nails

The Fragile: Deviations 1

Release Date: June 2017

1. Somewhat Damaged (Instrumental)
2. The Day The World Went Away (Instrumental)
3. The Frail (Alternate Version)
4. The Wretched (Instrumental)
5. Missing Places
6. We're In This Together (Instrumental)
7. The Fragile (Instrumental)
8. Just Like You Imagined (Alternate Version)
9. The March (Instrumental)
10. Even Deeper (Instrumental)
11. Pilgrimage (Alternate Version)
12. One Way To Get There
13. No, You Don't (Instrumental)
14. Taken
15. La Mer (Instrumental)
16. The Great Below (Instrumental)
17. Not What It Seems Like (Instrumental)
18. White Mask
19. The New Flesh (Instrumental)
20. The Way Out Is Through (Alternate Version)
21. Into The Void (Instrumental)
22. Where Is Everybody (Instrumental)
23. The Mark Has Been Made (Alternate Version)
24. Was It Worth It? (Instrumental)
25. Please (Instrumental)
26. +Appendage (Instrumental)
27. Can I Stay Here? (Instrumental)
28. 10 Miles High (Instrumental)
29. Feeders
30. Starfuckers, Inc. (Instrumental)
31. Complication (Instrumental)
32. Claustrophobia Machine (Raw)
33. Last Heard From
34. I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally (Instrumental)
35. The Big Come Down (Instrumental)
36. Underneath It All (Instrumental)
37. Ripe With Decay (Instrumental)

Important Information:
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.