New Swears - Night Mirror (LP + Shirt Bundle)

$35.00 CAD

Artist: New Swears

Release Date: June 13, 2019
Catalogue Number: DAV254
UPC: 821826026506
Label: Dine Alone Records

Bundle Details
• 12" White Vinyl (Limited to 400)
Night Mirror T-Shirt

1. Bon Voyage
2. Jesus Take The Wheel
3. Concrete Cowboy
4. Rolling Stone
5. Wheels
6. Bells Corners
7. Everybody Dies
8. Mambo #6
9. Gladstone
10. Angel

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of June 13, 2019. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.