Monster Truck - Sittin' Heavy (Green w/ White Swirl 2LP)

$25.00 CAD

Release Date: February 19, 2016
Catalogue Number: DAV129
UPC: 821826012745
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 2x12" 180g Green & White Swirl Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket
• Etched D-Side

1. Why Are You Not Rocking
2. Don't Tell Me How To Live
3. She's A Witch
4. For The People
5. Black Forest
6. Another Man's Shoes
7. Things Get Better
8. The Enforcer
9. To The Flame
10. Midnight (Bonus Track)
11. New Soul
12. Enjoy The Time

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.