Moneen - Are We Really Happy With Who We Are Right Now (Cloudy 2LP)

$40.00 CAD
Artist: Moneen

This product is sold out

 Release Date: October 21, 2016
Catalogue Number: DAV113
UPC: 821826007727
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 2x12" Cloudy Red Vinyl (Show Exclusive, Limited to 300)
• Foilboard Gatefold Jacket
• Printed Insert

1. Are We Really Happy With Who We Are Right Now?
2. Start Angry... End Mad
3. To Say Something That Means Nothing To Anyone At All
4. With This Song I Will Destroy Myself
5. Closing My Eyes Won't Help Me Leave
6. I Have Never Done Anything For Anyone That Was Not For Me As Well
7. How To Deal With The Thought That Sometimes Life Ends
8. Life's Too Short Little Ndugu
9. Thoughts Weigh Heavy... Don't Get Drowned In The Weight Of It All
10. The Last Song I Will Ever Want To Sing