Sold Out

Marine Dreams - Corner Of The Eye (LP)

This product is sold out

Release Date: September 24, 2013
Catalogue Number: YC016
UPC: 623339162210
Label: You've Changed Records

1. Faces
2. Straight Path
3. Damp Eyes
4. Corner Of The Eye
5. Roots Come After Lengthy Waits
6. How Can I Be So Misunderstood?
7. I Won't Be Ashamed
8. Morning
9. Guarding My Love
10. Scared Of Burning Up

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.