Margo Price ‎– That's How Rumors Get Started (LP)

$25.00 CAD
Artist: Margo Price

Release Date: July 10, 2020
Catalogue Number: LVR01058
Label: Loma Vista

1. That's How Rumors Get Started
2. Letting Me Down
3. Twinkle Twinkle
4. Stone Me
5. Hey Child
6. Heartless Mind
7. What Happened To Our Love?
8. Gone To Stay
9. Prisoner Of The Highway
10. I'd Die For You

Important Information: 
In an effort to reduce single use plastics this record will be shipped in a reusable polybag without shrink-wrapping.