Luke Sital-Singh - Time Is A Riddle (CD)

$10.00 CAD

Artist: Luke Sital-Singh

Type: CD

Release Date: May 12, 2017
Catalogue Number: DA205
UPC: 821826018747
Dine Alone Records / Raygun


  1. Still
  2. Oh My God
  3. Until The Night Is Done
  4. Rough Diamond Falls
  5. Nowhere's Home
  6. Cynic
  7. Innocence
  8. Time Is A Riddle
  9. Hunger
  10. Killing Me
  11. Slow Down

Important Information: 
This item is only available to Canadian residents. If you order outside of Canada your order will be cancelled.

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of May 12, 2017. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.